online-Event
2. Oktober 2020

Wole Soyinka and Chris Abani in Conversation

Wole Soyinka and Chris Abani in Conversation
This virtual event hosted by Northwestern University’s Program of African Studies and Department of English, take place October 2, 2020 at 12pm (CST), 6pm (WAT) and 7pm (CET).

Registration is free, but attendees must RSVP to receive the zoom link to the event. Visit bit.ly/3iHkavX to register.